Category Archives: Rock

Agitation - Miles Davis - E. S. P. (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Agitation - Miles Davis - E. S. P. (CD, Album)

  1. Zulkilkree says:
    Song information for Agitation - Miles Davis on AllMusic. Song information for Agitation - Miles Davis on AllMusic Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; Miles Davis 'Round About Midnight. Miles Davis. E.S.P. Legacy / Columbia: Miles Davis. No More Blues.
  2. Mot says:
    Jul 18,  · Product description. Seven Audio CD. ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo This eight-CD set captures Miles Davis's second great quintet at its fiercest, loose with both the blossoming of familiarity between the players and the broadness of its attacks on the mostly well known tunes the group called during two nights at Chicago's Plugged Nickel in /5(63).
  3. Mishicage says:
    Miles Davis (jazz trumpeter, bandleader, songwriter) (track B1) Herbie Hancock (US jazz pianist, keyboardist, bandleader and composer) (track A3) Wayne Shorter (US jazz saxophonist and composer) .
  4. Tojahn says:
    May 04,  · Miles is the coolest cat in jazz and this album was the official launch of the second great quintet! Eighty-One is a highlight and Agitation became a LIVE show staple. The title track gets things started on the right note and it takes off from there. Must-have album for all Miles Davis fans/5(57).
  5. Akizuru says:
    Dec 31,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment E.S.P. · Miles Davis E.S.P. ℗ Originally released All rights reserved by Columbia Records, a division o.
  6. Kelrajas says:
    E.S.P., an album by Miles Davis on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  7. Gardamuro says:
    In Concert is a live double album by American jazz musician Miles ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo was recorded in at the Philharmonic Hall in New York City. Columbia Records' original release did not credit any personnel, recording date, or track listing, apart from the inner liner listing .
  8. Daitaur says:
    Release Date 16 August E.S.P. is an album recorded in January by the Miles Davis quintet. The quintet of Davis, Wayne Shorter, Herbie Hancock, Ron Carter and Tony Will read more.
  9. Tygozilkree says:
    Feb 24,  · E.S.P. Jan, Category Music; Song Agitation; Artist Miles Davis; Writers Miles Davis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *