Category Archives: Rock

...And the Night Falls - My Threnody - An Angel And The Eternal Silence (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to ...And the Night Falls - My Threnody - An Angel And The Eternal Silence (CD, Album)

  1. Brarn says:
    Threnody by Nordicwinter, released 23 February 1. Crimson Moon 2. Enshrined in Ice 3. Unto Dark Winds 4. Ancient Prophecies 5. Echoes of Solitude 6. A Winter's Veil 7. Legions 8. Of Mist and Shadows 9. A Blissful Twilight Death This album was released in by None More Black Records. Nordicwinter is a one man band created by evillair.
  2. Kele says:
    An Everlasting Silence by The Fateful Hour, released 04 September 1. Behold this is Guilt 2. Into the Arms of the Heavens 3. Crumbling Pillars 4. Forced to Submit 5. The Valley of Tears 6. Daniel 7. Final Farewell "‘An Everlasting Silence’ is melodic, Doom-laden with various hues and moods and has multi-faceted approach which makes it a remarkable album." "this is tasteful.
  3. Fezshura says:
    Come The Tide (Death Metal) by ETERNAL STORM (Spain), released 23 August 1. Through the Wall of Light Pt.I (The Strand) 2. Through the Wall of Light ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo (Immersion) 3. Detachment 4. The Mountain 5. Of Winter and Treason 6. Drifters 7. The Scarlet Lake 8. Embracing Waves Spanish death metal band ETERNAL STORM have created a mesmerizing album full of elegant riffs and soul .
  4. Jugul says:
    When the evening falls And the daylight is fading, From within me calls Could it be I am sleeping? For a moment I stray, Then it holds me completely Close to home - I cannot say Close to home feeling so far away As I walk the room there before me a shadow From another world, where no other can follow Carry me to my own, to where I can cross over.
  5. Kajirg says:
    MY THRENODY LYRICS. album: "An Angel And The Eternal Silence" () Lies Shadows Reign Like Roses and Thorns Tulips Songs for the Sorrowful Souls As the Autumn ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo the Night Falls Eternally In Articulo Mortis. album: "The Dawn Of Understanding" () Prologue - .
  6. Shaktishura says:
    May 11,  · Album: An Angel and the Eternal Silence Genre: Doom Metal Country: Brazil Year: Lyrics [Act I - Frozen tears] And if the time has come to say good by, I'll dry my .
  7. Vule says:
    Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps (CD-Rip) + Scans / FLAC (ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo) + Scans Tracklist: In the Shadows Songs of Love and Death Unbroken When Angels Fall Pearl in a World of Dirt Hallelujah Running to the Edge Numb Drowning in Darkness Afraid of the Dark Fall into the Flames Love Me Forever (Motörhead.
  8. Zur says:
    Escucha la mejor musica en linea, Descarga miles de mp3 Gratis, MusicaQ es Musica de Calidad: Canciones de My Threnody My Threnody - An Angel And The Eternal Silence (Full Album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *