Category Archives: Rock

El Cajon - Stan Getz - The Final Concert Recording (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to El Cajon - Stan Getz - The Final Concert Recording (CD, Album)

  1. Zulujas says:
    Music for Lovers: Stan Getz • Álbum Music for Lovers • Álbum More Stan Getz: Getz for Lovers • Álbum The Final Concert Recording Feat. kenny Barron • Álbum Round Midnight • Álbum Nature Boy • Álbum Café Montmatre • Álbum Pure Getz (Super Audio CD) • Álbum Reflections
  2. JoJor says:
    Apr 17,  · Label: Eagle Records - EDGCD,Eagle Records - EDL EAG ,Eagle Records - GAS EDG • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Jazz • Style: Cool Jazz Stan Getz - The Final Concert Recording (, CD) | Discogs4/5(3).
  3. Keramar says:
    If you are a fan of Stan Getz you might already have the music, it was released on a two cd set "The Final Concert Recording." I have always been a huge fan of Stan's tone. I never saw Stan live but I highly recommend this DVD for fans of Stan and for fans of ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo concert was recorded in at the Munich Philharmonic ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfos:
  4. Mazujora says:
    Callen Radcliffe "Cal" Tjader, Jr. (CHAY-dər; July 16, – May 5, ) was an American Latin jazz musician, known as the most successful non-Latino Latin ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo explored other jazz idioms, even as he continued to perform the music of Cuba, the Caribbean, and Latin America for the rest of his life.
  5. Nazuru says:
    The Final Concert Recording [Red Ink] (Live) (2-CD) by Stan Getz - CD () for $ from ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo Jazz Down Beat: 4 stars out of 5 - ' Getz is at the top of his form here ' - /5(6).
  6. Faejinn says:
    The Final Concert Recording, the most recent posthumous release licensed by Getz's estate, documents a single night in the last few months of his life. Recorded at his July 18th, concert .
  7. Mataur says:
    Aug 26,  · Joao Gilberto & Stan Getz Grammy Winner Album () No copyright infringement intended, all ads are placed by YouTube and the owner of the music rights gets % of its revenue.
  8. Megar says:
    Tracks CD-1 01 Apasionado 02 On a Slow Boat to China 03 Soul Eyes 04 Espagnira (Espanola) 05 Coba 06 Seven Steps to Heaven 07 El Cajon CD-2 01 Yours and Mine 02 Voyage 03 Lonely Lady 04 Blood Count 05 What is This Thing Called Love? 06 People Time 07 Amorous Cat Personnel Stan Getz - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *