Category Archives: Rock

Loser Pays The Piper - Arabesque - Best Collection (Vinyl, LP)

This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Loser Pays The Piper - Arabesque - Best Collection (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Dailrajas says:
    ARABESQUE Vinyl Records and CDs German disco group active from to is the only member remaining after a change of line-up that occurred after the first album by the group. They didn't have much success in their homeland during their active period, but found really big success in Japan, USSR and Eastern Europe.
  2. Gahn says:
    The ninth and final album by the legendary German disco-trio Arabesque, originally released in for the Japanese market only, is a real collectable item. The LP includes the hits 'Time To Say Goodbye' and 'Ecstasy'.
  3. Virn says:
    May 24,  · Tracks:CD1 Hello ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo Buggy Boy Friday Night Someone Is Waiting For You Fly High Little Butterely Give It Up Rock Me After Midnight In The Heat Of a Disco Night Peppermint Jack Lucifer's Lover High Life Roller Star Parties In a Penthouse
  4. Temuro says:
    ARABESQUE VIII - Loser Pays The Piper. Japan. ARABESQUE VIII - Loser Pays The ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo B ARABESQUE VIII - Loser Pays The ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo MB Audio Create Time: Files: 2 Total size: MB Seeders: 0 Leechers: 0.
  5. Tolkree says:
    promo only / arabesque loser pays the piper / the fixx. cat#: lwg cover: vg (has wear, top seam split, creases) vinyl: ex- (has light marks) grading. m>m->ex+>ex>ex->vg+>vg>vg->g>poor. z Seller Rating: % positive.
  6. Meztikinos says:
    Tracklist: Dance Dance Dance Why No Replay Midnight Dancer Young Fingers Get Burnt Hit The Jackpot Caballero Loser Pays The Piper.
  7. Kazrataxe says:
    Lyrics to "Loser Pays The Piper" by ARABESQUE: You can fight / Fight with all your might / You are always right / You're a winner / You were never a loser / I love you (baby I love you) / All the things you do (all the things you do) / I must follow you (I must follow you) .
  8. Aralar says:
    Released April Arabesque VIII: Loser Pays the Piper Tracklist. 1. You Better Get A Move On Lyrics. 9. Stupid. Reply. Tem Discogs: Vinyl, Arabesque VIII. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。. Reply. Mikara View credits, reviews, tracks and .
  9. Shamuro says:
    ''The Best Of Arabesque Vol.2'' () Arabesque. Compilations ''The Best Of Arabesque Vol Friday Night. '' Bitrate kbit/s International Disco Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *