Category Archives: Rock

The Dark Eternal Night - Dream Theater - Systematic Chaos (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Dark Eternal Night - Dream Theater - Systematic Chaos (CD, Album)

  1. Taudal says:
    Of the dark eternal night Black forces Rage in the vortex, Fighting Waves of destruction Swallowing The echo of the universe I am the last Born of the blood of the pharaohs The ultimate god of a rotting creation Sent to unleash this curse Restless crowds draw near Nameless hooded forms appear Amidst fallen ruins Grotesque creatures battle.
  2. Megor says:
    Systematic Chaos is the ninth studio album by American progressive metal band Dream Theater.
  3. Kagarn says:
    Listen to The Dark Eternal Night by Dream Theater. Join Napster and play your favorite music offline. From the album "Systematic Chaos" by Dream Theater on Napster.
  4. Daigor says:
    Systematic Chaos is the ninth studio album by Dream Theater. Systematic Chaos was the band’s first release through Roadrunner Records, which was sold to their previous label Atlantic Records, through which the band had released their previous studio album Octavarium ().
  5. Yogal says:
    Jun 04,  · Systematic Chaos is the 9th studio album by Dream Theater, released on June 4, It is notable for being the first album released on the band's new contract with Roadrunner Records, and for being the first and so far only album to be released with fan ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfoatic Chaos is also the first Dream Theater album to break the Billboard top
  6. JoJoramar says:
    The DVD contains the entire album in Surround Sound and a minute "making of" documentary, directed by Mike Portnoy. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Avatar Studios in New York City, September thru February
  7. Shat says:
    Buy Dream Theater's album titled Systematic Chaos to enjoy in your home or car, or gift it. while "The Dark Eternal Light" features some nifty Pantera-esque riffing we salute you with a flurry of flawlessly sweep-picked arpeggios. [The CD/DVD edition features the entire album remixed for Surround on an included bonus DVD.] Brand: Roadrunner Records.
  8. Doshakar says:
    Systematic Chaos é o nono álbum de estúdio da banda de metal progressivo Dream Theater, lançado em 5 de Junho de A versão final do CD foi terminada e a lista de faixas foi divulgada em 21 de fevereiro de A faixa "Repentance" dá continuidade à saga dos AA de Mike Portnoy, iniciada no álbum Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence com a faixa "The Glass Prison".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *