Category Archives: Alternative

Let Me Be There - Various - First Ladies Of Country (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Let Me Be There - Various - First Ladies Of Country (CD, Album)

  1. Brabar says:
    Sep 01,  · During the latter half of the 20th century, female singers made an indelible mark on the world of country music. From Patsy Cline's 's classic, Walkin After Midnight to the new country sounds of Lari White's That's My Baby, this collection chronologically traces the musical history of the female country singer with 12 hits by the women who made them famous.5/5(2).
  2. Vudobar says:
    First Ladies of Country is a classic collection, featuring No.1 records, massive selling singles and unexpected gems. From “Crazy” by Patsy Cline in to “Follow Your Arrow” the CMA Song of the Year by Kacey Musgraves, the track listing reads like the running orders from my Bob Harris Country show on BBC Radio /5().
  3. Jugrel says:
    Oct 09,  · Check out Country Ladies by Various artists on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo(3).
  4. Volmaran says:
    Aug 25,  · Song Let Me Be There; Artist Olivia Newton-John; Album Let Me Be There; Licensed to YouTube by SME, WMG, The Orchard Music (on behalf of ONJ Productions LTD); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., UNIAO.
  5. Narisar says:
    First Ladies of Country - Various - CD Customer reviews. out of 5 stars. 5 out of 5. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. This is a first class album that has introduced me to some artists that I have not heard of and also an number I have got but this is a fine collection 20 tracks that to me is not a bad deal and for 5/5(3).
  6. Nagar says:
    Classic Soul Ballads is a volume soul CD-set, released by Time–Life Records in , featuring songs from the s through the s. It was not sold in stores, but sold directly by Time–Life. Also included in this collection was Body & Soul: The Duets.
  7. Makinos says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ladies of Country - Patsy Cline, Loretta Lynn, Tanya Tucker on AllMusic - - When looking at a super-budget three-disc set.
  8. Kazijin says:
    Gold is a double album of greatest hits by Olivia Newton-John released on 14 June It contains all but one of her solo Billboard Hot hits (excluding "I Need Love") and is the first CD to contain the track "Fool Country" (a B-side to "Magic" and contained in the film Xanadu, but not available on the soundtrack).The album is considered the most thorough of all of Newton-John's many.
  9. Vudosho says:
    Album · · 43 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *