Category Archives: Alternative

No Matter Who - Margaret Glaspy - Emotions And Math (Vinyl, LP, Album)

This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to No Matter Who - Margaret Glaspy - Emotions And Math (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Grozilkree says:
    Margaret Glaspy’s debut LP Emotions & Math will appeal to fans of bold yet barebones songwriting à la Courtney Barnett, Angel Olsen, Sharon Van Etten, and Laura Veirs. It’s a surprising album not only for Glaspy’s take-no-prisoners lyrical approach to love, relationships, and breakups, but also because of the way she builds on her diverse influences from the worlds of grunge, country, and folk.
  2. Mikinos says:
    Jun 17,  · No Matter Who Lyrics: It hurts to be dancing round your telephone / Wondering if she's at home doing the same dance / And you pass the time for an .
  3. Mezizshura says:
    Mar 27,  · Margaret Glaspy made her television debut on CONAN performing “You and I” from her debut album Emotions and Math – watch her performance below and catch her on tour! Full dates below. Get Margaret Glaspy’s Emotions And Math: Official Store | iTunes | Amazon Margaret Glaspy’s debut album ‘Emotions And Math’ is available now!
  4. Tum says:
    Margaret Glaspy is a Californian singer-songwriter currently based in New York City. She began her solo career with the release of her EP Homeschool in , and after signing to ATO Records went.
  5. Fektilar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Margaret Glaspy - Emotions And Math at Discogs. Complete your Margaret Glaspy collection.
  6. Nell says:
    Blending lyrical, introspective songwriting with a raw rock edge, Brooklyn-based singer/songwriter Margaret Glaspy emerged in with Emotions and Math, a debut that was both intimate and powerful. Over the next few years, she toured heavily, honing her sound over a subsequent EP and follow-up album, Devotion, which took her in a lusher direction.
  7. Arashiramar says:
    You and I B W Somebody to Anybody - Single From Margaret Glaspy - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Margaret Glaspy here on Frogtoon Music. Video Tracks include: Emotions and Math, You and I, You're Smiling (But I Don't Believe You), Somebody to Anybody, No Matter Who, Situation, Memory Street, Before We Were Together, Pins and Needles, Love Like This, and much more.
  8. Mezishicage says:
    Mar 27,  · "Stay With Me" is a single on Margaret Glaspy’s new album ‘Devotion’ out now. Order the album in limited edition vinyl, CD and digital: ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *