Category Archives: Classic Rock

Disco Inferno - 50 Cent - The Massacre (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Disco Inferno - 50 Cent - The Massacre (CD, Album)

  1. Saramar says:
    The Massacre is the second studio album by American rapper 50 ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo was released on March 3, , by Shady Records, G-Unit Records, Aftermath Entertainment, and Interscope ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo album debuted and peaked at #1 on the US Billboard , selling million copies in its first ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo its release, The Massacre received generally positive reviews from music critics.
  2. Malazshura says:
    Get Rich Or Die Tryin' The Massacre (Explicit Version) From 50 cent - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of 50 cent here on Frogtoon Music. Video Tracks include: In Da Club, Candy Shop, P.I.M.P., Just A Lil Bit, 21 Questions, If I Can't, Disco Inferno, Patiently Waiting (feat. Eminem), Ayo Technology, Many Men (Wish Death), and much more.
  3. Dur says:
    Sep 06,  · 50 Cent’s sophomore album The Massacre was re-released under the name The Massacre (Special Edition) (except for “Disco Inferno”, .
  4. Tygoktilar says:
    Chamber Music is a true return to form and is the album that hardcore fans have always hoped for. The album's sound is inspired by classic soul and is a radical departure from the group's 8 Diagrams project. release from the longest running group in Hip Hop including brand new material from the entire Wu-Tang clan (Ghostface Killa, Method Man, Raekwon, RZA, U-God, Masta Killa, GZA and.
  5. Bralar says:
    Label: Aftermath/Shady On his much-anticipated second album, 50 Cent offers a strong collection of murderous threats and sensitive-thug love jams. Cameos come from Tony Yayo, Eminem, Olivia and Jamie Foxx, while Dre and Scott Storch contribute tight production. Includes the chart-topping "Candy Shop" and the relentless beef-starter "Piggy Bank.".
  6. Kazrashura says:
    May 19,  · It's been 15 years since then, but with singles like Candy Shop and Disco Inferno, The Massacre is still worth every listen. Here are some of the facts, besides the sales, about 50 Cent's album, The Massacre. 12 A Murder In That Inspired The Album's Title.
  7. Mebei says:
    Disco Inferno This song is by 50 Cent and appears on the album The Massacre (). This song is featured in the video game DJ Hero. 1, 2, 3, Let's go! 'Little mama show me how you move it Go head-putcha back into it Do your thing like there ain't nothin' to it Shake, shh shh shake that ass girl 'Little mama show me how you move it Go head-putcha back into it Do your thing.
  8. Maubei says:
    50 Cent ‎– The Massacre Label: Shady Records ‎– B, Aftermath Entertainment ‎– B, Interscope Records ‎– B/5(6).
  9. Akinojas says:
    Jun 23,  · The Massacre is the second studio album by American rapper 50 Cent. It was released on March 3, , by Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records and Interscope Records. The album debuted at number.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *