Category Archives: Classic Rock

Here I Go Again - Country Joe McDonald - Into The Fray (Vinyl, LP)

This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Here I Go Again - Country Joe McDonald - Into The Fray (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Malazilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Into The Fray on Discogs. Label: Rag Baby Records - INT • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP Gatefold • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Blues, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Acoustic, Folk, Folk Rock, Reggae-Pop, Country Blues, Rock & Roll.
  2. Kagakus says:
    N E W! 50 Country Joe McDonald This eclectic album is, in a sense, a contemporary survey of current topics -- some right from the headlines of your local newspaper, like “Era of Guns.” “Black Fish” points out, in the footsteps of “Save The Whales,” the continued mistreatment of sentient species on our planet.
  3. Gardazil says:
    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call
  4. Badal says:
    Find Country Joe & the Fish discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases Here We Are Again: Vanguard Thinking of Woody Guthrie: Vanguard Into the Fray: One Way Records Child's Play: One Way Records.
  5. Meshura says:
    Into The Fray by Country Joe McDonald: Listen to songs by Country Joe McDonald on Myspace, a place where people come to connect, discover, and share.
  6. Akishicage says:
    I bought the LP(the last of the Fish LPs) in I enjoyed it then and now in its re-mastered CD form even more. It shows that Joe McDonald can sing and write for any form of music, not just acid-rock and protest songs. He has a fine, expressive voice and combines beautiful melodies with touching lyrics/5(20).
  7. Kazrar says:
    Miscellaneous Credits Joe appeared with the Pitschell Players in the summer of , the FTA Show (with Jane Fonda, Ben Vereen and Donald Sutherland) in and produced and wrote (some with David Cohen) the music for the Zev Putterman production of Metamorphosis in He also wrote the music for Saul Landau's Que Hacer and in , music for Jackie Ochs' film Secret Agent, and music .
  8. Nikoktilar says:
    Here I Go Again / Baby You're Driving Me Crazy, Country Joe & The Fish, , Vanguard I Feel Like I'm Fixin' To Die Rag / Janis, Country Joe & The Fish, , Vanguard Hold On It's Coming / Playing With Fire, Country Joe McDonald, , Vanguard
  9. Nijin says:
    Country Joe (, Vanguard ) Paradise With an Ocean View (, Fantasy ) Essential Country Joe McDonald (, Vanguard 85/86) Love Is a Fire (, Fantasy ) Goodbye Blues (, Fantasy ) Rock N Roll from Planet Earth (, Fantasy ) Leisure Suite (, Fantasy ) Into The Fray (, Rag Baby ) Live in Germany.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *