Category Archives: Classic Rock

Turn Face - Brutal Truth - Need To Control (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Turn Face - Brutal Truth - Need To Control (CD, Album)

  1. Dishicage says:
    Need to Control is the surprisingly rare death-metal CD that maneuvers around the genre's mounting pile of clichés. Its songs are bound in Kevin Sharp's guttural vocals and the blur of Rich Hoak's circular drumming, energized by Dan Lilker's rumbling bass, and given character by Gurn's odd guitar lines, but from there everything flies into new territory/5(16).
  2. Gashura says:
    This box set, as well as the Japanese CD, contains four bonus tracks. On September 14, , Earache Records released a redux edition of Need to Control which included the bonus tracks from the Japanese release (except "B.T.I.T.B.") plus two more, along with an "in-depth interview" with vocalist Kevin Sharp.
  3. Vijin says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Need To Control on Discogs/5(5).
  4. Tagul says:
    3. Turn Face [Brutal Truth] Act it up all you want Play your bullshit front Crawl back to nothing Turn face, lose your case No reason, you lose control No reason, your lies unfold Burn me Burn me Burn me Burn And I'll fucking burn you 4. Godplayer [Brutal Truth] [digerdoo handled by Andy Haas] Dilution of pain Bleed incompetent reign Life.
  5. Juzragore says:
    Feb 07,  · Artist: Brutal Truth Album: Need To Control, CD CD: Earache Records - MOSH CD Country: United States Track: 2 Checkout my channel "DeathMetalArchive" for more death,thrash,doom metal.
  6. Tejora says:
    Need to Control is an album by grindcore band Brutal Truth. It was released on CD, cassette, and LP. A box set was also released, containing 5 records: one 5", one 6", one 7", one 8", and one 9". This box set, as well as the Japanese CD, contains four bonus tracks.
  7. Akinobei says:
    And of course there are the inviting scream-alongs such as “Waste of cash” in “I See Red,” and “Burn me” in “Turn Face.” Need to Control is a highly innovative record. From inventive bridges like that in “Mainliner” to the groovy riffing of “Bite the Hand,” Brutal Truth’s songwriting is fresh and resourceful.
  8. Yohn says:
    Need to Control, an Album by Brutal Truth. Released in on Earache (catalog no. MOSH; CD).
  9. Yozshut says:
    Listen free to Brutal Truth – Need to Control (Collapse, Black Door Mine and more). 18 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at ogsparexcorbanasotenheafusany.xyzinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *