Category Archives: Opera

Individuals - Sunnyboys - Days Are Gone (Vinyl, LP)

This entry was posted in Opera. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Individuals - Sunnyboys - Days Are Gone (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Faugul says:
    A: We have our own custom designed LP mailers and these provide the highest level of protection during shipping. These LP mailers measure 38 cm (15 inches) wide x 32 cm (13 inches) height x cm (1 inch) thick (when folded). The mailers are made from thick high density card. We also double box any LP over $ in value and can do so on request.
  2. Dujin says:
    Limited vinyl LP pressing. mini album/EP from the British electronic soul duo. The eight track EP features two new tracks, the up-tempo, soulful title track, 'Gone Are The Days' and the /5(21).
  3. Grozragore says:
    Days Gone By, an Album by Don Thompson & His West Coast Friends. Released in on Atlas (catalog no. LA; Vinyl LP). Featured peformers: Don Thompson (vibraphone, piano), Mike Wofford (piano), Monty Budwig (bass), Steve Sheffer (drums).
  4. Akinoll says:
    Jan 18,  · Individuals was released in May , peaking at number The album's lead single "You Need a Friend" peaked at number Sunnyboys released a "Show Me Some Discipline" in June which peaked at number In , Sunnyboys .
  5. Zuludal says:
    Originaly released by Closer Records, cat# CL , in In fact it is the "Sunnyboys" album (Mushroom, cat# L) along with the "Individuals" album (Mushroom, cat# L) released together in a gatefold sleeve/5(18).
  6. Talkree says:
    Days Gone By (G/Silver Vinyl/Gatefold/Dl Card/2 Bonus Tracks/Limited) LP (12" album, 33 rpm), out of 5 stars Great CD for people who love a good beat! Reviewed in the United States on April 23, Die LP hilft dir nach einem langen, anstrengenden Arbeitstag zu entspannen, kurz nach dem Aufstehen erstmal Energie zu tanken, um /5().
  7. JoJoshicage says:
    Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of the Australian Indie band's debut album including 25 bonus tracks. Includes all relevant B-sides, plus an unreleased song demo session, recorded prior to the actual album and including a number of songs that were not re-recorded for the album, that is so incredible fans will be pinching themselves!/5(7).
  8. Viktilar says:
    Featuring the singles Happy Man and Alone With You, the new pressing uses audio remastered in I Can't Talk To You (Reprise) I'm Shaking Let .
  9. Mosar says:
    This album originaly released by Closer Records, cat# CL , in In fact it is the " Sunnyboys " album (Mushroom, cat# L) along with the " Individuals " album (Mushroom, cat# L) released together in a gatefold sleeve. Side 1 & 2: Recorded at Alberts Studios, Sydney, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *