Category Archives: Soft Rock

Death Valley 69 - Lydia Lunch - Widowspeak (CD)

This entry was posted in Soft Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Death Valley 69 - Lydia Lunch - Widowspeak (CD)

  1. Dikora says:
    SONIC YOUTH: DEATH VALLEY '69 (12") Tracklist: Death Valley '69 () (with Lydia Lunch)/ I Dreamed I Dreamed/ Brother Human/ Satan Is Boring. Recording info: "Death Valley '69" and "Satan Is Boring" recorded @ Before Christ studio, Brooklyn-New York City during Sep/Dec Engineered by Martin Bisi. Notes: New recording of "Death Valley '69". Line-up: Thurston Moore (vocals, guitar)/ Lee.
  2. Basho says:
    A Lunch collaboration with Cypress Grove will be released next year. Ian Johnston. Lydia Lunch – 10 favourite songs (in no particular order) Foetus – Here Comes the Rain. This song embodies the unending, thrilling genius that is JG Thirlwell. Gorgeous, frightening, funny, surreal, sexy, death defying and beautiful. Both the man and his.
  3. Samulkis says:
    “Death Valley ‘69” is the eight track on Sonic Youth’s album Bad Moon Rising, following “Justice is Might”. It was the main single released from the album. The song prominently features.
  4. Bacage says:
    " Death Valley '69 " is a song by American alternative rock band Sonic Youth and featuring Lydia Lunch. The song was written and sung by Thurston Moore and fellow New York musician Lunch, and recorded by Martin Bisi in A demo version of the song was released in December .
  5. Shajind says:
    – Lydia Lunch with Rowland S. Howard: Some Velvet Morning: – Lydia Lunch: Four Cornered Room: – Lydia Lunch with Karl Blake: Suicide Ocean: – Lydia Lunch with Lee Ranaldo: No Excuse: – Lydia Lunch with J F Coleman & Joseph Budenholzer: A Short History Of Decay Pts 1 & 2: – Lydia /5(6).
  6. Tatilar says:
    A double-CD retrospective of Lunch 's career compiled by Lydia herself, Widowspeak hits most of her musical high points over the course of its 23 tracks. Included are collaborations with artists like Sonic Youth, Clint Ruin (aka Foetus), and Rowland S. Howard. Track Listing - Disc 1 Track Listing - Disc 28/
  7. Akinozragore says:
    – Lydia Lunch With Sonic Youth: Death Valley '69 Written-By – Bert*, Gordon*, Ranaldo*, Lunch*, Moore* – Lydia Lunch With Rowland S. Howard: Endless Fall Written-By – Lunch*, Howard* – Lydia Lunch With Clint Ruin: Why Don't We Do It In The Road Written-By – Lennon/McCartney* – Lydia Lunch With Rowland /5(11).
  8. Doulrajas says:
    Lydia Lunch è la regina punk di New York. Questa compilation del raccoglie alcune gemme della sua carriera. Canzoni che vanno da inizio anni 80 a metà anni Si inizia con Death Valley 69, una storia di serial killer scritta insieme ai Sonic Youth /5(4).
  9. Maudal says:
    Groooooahhh! Coming down Sadie, I love it Now now now Death valley '69 You're right You're right You're right You're right You're right you were right I was on the wrong track We're deep in the valley How deep in the gully And now in the canyon And now in the canyon Out in the yonder way out in the yonder She started to holler She started to holler I didn't wanna I didn't wanna I didn't wanna.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *